Saint-Tropez Blue

August 8, 2011 § 19 Comments

Here begins one of many recaps of our trip to France. First off, thank you so much to my lovely guest bloggers! It seems that all your posts were well received and I really appreciate the time you took to fill in for me:)

Since we stayed in Saint-Tropez the longest, I wanted to start off with this location as the theme for my initial recap post. My boyfriend’s family gave me this fabulous nail polish that is sold exclusively in Saint-Tropez (at this amazing Dior store pictured below). The Dior polish is a beautiful sea blue color and is appropriately named “Saint-Tropez”. I feel so lucky to have a bottle of this polish and couldn’t wait to go get a mani/pedi and show it off. I am so excited to bring a bit of Saint-Tropez back to work with me this week. I will only daydream for a minute or two about being back on the beach with these pretty fingers wrapped around a glass of rosé. ♥

Tagged: , ,

§ 19 Responses to Saint-Tropez Blue

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Saint-Tropez Blue at Twirly Skirts.

meta

