À Bientôt

July 22, 2011 § 23 Comments

First of all – I would like to wish myself a Happy Birthday – hehe;)

I also wanted to let you all know since we are leaving for France tomorrow, I have a great line-up of guest bloggers (beancakes, Bellissimo, Sweet Nothings, The Lonely Wife Project, Birdie and Wilma, Glitter & Pearls) filling in for me while I am away. I am so happy to have some of my fave bloggers contributing amazing advice, stylish finds and recipes here for the next 2 weeks! So definitely make sure to stay tuned. Here’s a little peek into our trip (more of my own pics will follow upon my return)…

1st: Paris

2nd: Saint-Tropez

3rd: Toulouse

See you all soon (À bientôt)! ♥

*all images via pinterest

Please go like Twirly on Facebook! I love my readers!

Tagged: , ,

§ 23 Responses to À Bientôt

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading À Bientôt at Twirly Skirts.

meta

