Dot Dot Dot

July 7, 2011 § 28 Comments

sunnies: Nordstrom, dress: Anthropologie, shoes: Payless, bag: Marc Jacobs, earrings: Forever 21

Although I have had this Anthropologie dress for a few years, I am yet to get bored with it. I love wearing it with heels or flats, and I can change out the belt or leave on the plain fabric one that came with it (like I did here). I have worn it with a blazer when there was a chill paired with tan booties. Yesterday on the first day back to work after a mini vacation, I needed simplicity and with a dress this fun, who needs to go to get fussy? I threw on these flirty little flower flats(also seen here) and just a pair of dotted hoop earrings to mimic the pattern on the dress. Simple, easy, cool, dot, dot, dot… ♥

Tagged:

§ 28 Responses to Dot Dot Dot

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dot Dot Dot at Twirly Skirts.

meta

