Go-with-everything Shoes

July 6, 2011 § 21 Comments

I am back from our long weekend up in Danville and have some pretty exciting early birthday presents. As much as I would like to put on everything at once, today I will just share with you a pair of shoes that will literally go with everything! The only thing I can think of that is better than a shoe that goes with everything is unlimited access to all the shoes you could ever want or need…. Ahhhhhh

Hey – snap back to reality! So, I was saying nothing is better than a pair of shoes that will pair with all of your outfits all Summer long, and even into Fall! I got these Charles David sky-high wedges for an early birthday present this past weekend. In my head, I have already paired them with several Summer dresses, maxi skirts, jean shorts and even some jumpers. I seriously can’t picture one outfit that I will wear this summer that these won’t go with because of their neutral light gold and tan coloring. I can’t wait to get started actually wearing them, so keep an eye out for future Twirly Skirts posts featuring them! ♥

Tagged: , ,

§ 21 Responses to Go-with-everything Shoes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Go-with-everything Shoes at Twirly Skirts.

meta

