Major Boho

June 23, 2011 § 20 Comments

sunnies: Nordstrom, headband & earrings: Forever 21, dress: unknown(gift), shoes: Cathy Jean or try these!

I kind of went bohemian crazy the other day. I was working on the hippie-themed plus size post from Tuesday and just had to fulfill my craving to wear something like what I was featuring on the blog. This dress (which was a gift so sadly I have no idea where it is from) screams boho to me. It looks a lot like the Old Navy Beaded Dress  here. But adding in this headband really put it over the top. If you want this look to be more of a bohemian whisper, then just wear the dress without the headband, or vice versa. ♥

*Come on, like me;)**

Tagged: ,

§ 20 Responses to Major Boho

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Major Boho at Twirly Skirts.

meta

