Moroccan Twist

June 16, 2011 § 17 Comments

After catching up on the last few episodes of Real Housewives of New York (which were based in Morocco in case you are not a fan like me) I was inspired to find the most exotic piece in my wardrobe and wear it. I selected this printed skirt, added in some neutrals and was out the door! I wanted to play off the scattered sequins on the skirt by adding some silver and leather bracelets which was simple enough. For more of an exotic feel I even put on my feather earrings. I found this Winter Kate maxi that mimics the look nicely as does this much sexier BCBG mini. Are you inspired by the Moroccan look? ♥

tee: American Apparel, skirt: Target, shoes: Preview International at Nordstrom, bag: JustFab

Tagged: , ,

§ 17 Responses to Moroccan Twist

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Moroccan Twist at Twirly Skirts.

meta

