Sisterly Fashion

June 2, 2011 § 27 Comments

While I was home in Danville, CA for the long memorial day weekend I was able to take lots of photos for my blog. With my dad replacing my boyfriend as my photographer du jour, I had a blast during my self-staged photo shoot. I am so glad my parents allowed me to turn their backyard into a little photo studio for the afternoon because I was able to shoot several posts for this week, giving me some free time to prepare for our friends’ visit this weekend. When my little sister, Emmye, walked in dressed oh-so-American for our Memorial Day BBQ, I threw on my striped red and white shoes for a photo opp. Throw in Gaston for added cuteness and Emmye’s killer pink heels and voila – its a party in a picture. I was also eager to feature my beautiful little sister on Twirly Skirts since my gorgeous older sister was already featured here with her masterful beaded necklace. For fierce shoes to dress up any outfit like we did here, try these Steve Madden pumps or these sassy Pour la Victoire ladies. What did you wear over the weekend? β™₯

Tagged: ,

§ 27 Responses to Sisterly Fashion

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sisterly Fashion at Twirly Skirts.

meta

