Rose Garden Skirt

May 27, 2011 § 23 Comments

tee: J. Crew, skirt and sunnies: Nordstrom, shoes: Tory Burch, bag: Kathy Van Zeeland, earrings: Jessica Simpson

As I was working on a few upcoming guest posts this week, one thing remained on my mind: color. I guess it is fitting, since it is Spring after all! This skirt is, as the title claims, what I call my rose garden skirt. It doesn’t take a genius to figure out why:) With gorgeous images of flowers encasing the entire skirt, it can be paired with subdued neutrals like black, white or this pale pink like I did here. If you want to get adventurous, try floral skirts with a print like a thin stripe. This also happens to be the first debut of my Tory Burch flats also seen here. I hope this inspires you to pick the prettiest bloom in your closet and wear it this long weekend. ♥

Tagged: ,

§ 23 Responses to Rose Garden Skirt

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rose Garden Skirt at Twirly Skirts.

meta

