Flowery Ruffles

May 26, 2011 § 15 Comments

 

tank and necklace: Urban Outfitters, sweater, shoes and belt: Target, leggings: Zara, sunnies: Nordstrom

 

bracelets on my right hand: various collections from France, on my left: top and middle - Marc Deloche, bottom - vintage, rings: Art Fair in Lake Tahoe

 

 Just to add a bit more ruffles to my wardrobe this week, I slipped on this Urban Outfitters tank that I love to style in different ways. Here I paired it with a long sweater and belted it over brown leggings. I have also worn this with contrasting liquid leggings which made the girly nature of the shirt really shine. The shirt looks great on its own, however the top portion is a bit risqué for work purposes, which is where the sweater came in. I also love pairing the small floral print with brown accessories because it makes it feel even more earthy. ♥

Tagged: , ,

§ 15 Responses to Flowery Ruffles

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Flowery Ruffles at Twirly Skirts.

meta

