Tick Tock on the Clock

May 25, 2011 § 12 Comments

There is one wall in our apartment that just needed something. I didn’t know what exactly, so it has just been sitting there for almost a year looking pretty bland. I didn’t want to fill it up with just anything because I wanted to love what I put up there. There is nothing worse than rushing to buy decorative items and then end up hating them because you just weren’t that into them. Finally, when browsing the mall yesterday on my lunch hour, I discovered this clock and it practically shouted out to me. It has our style, which is bold and modern, so I knew it would fit into our apartment seamlessly. It also looks pretty unique, considering I found it at Target!? Now I can sit back and enjoy the newly adorned wall and be grateful that I didn’t rush into purchasing just any old piece to fill it. ♥

Also, I just added a Facebook page for Twirly Skirts – I would be so honored if you would go ‘like’ me!

Tagged: ,

§ 12 Responses to Tick Tock on the Clock

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tick Tock on the Clock at Twirly Skirts.

meta

