JewelMint Giveaway!

May 13, 2011 § 33 Comments

What girl doesn’t like jewelry? Not to mention, jewelry that is both fabulous and affordable! Well I am super duper excited to announce my first ever giveaway on Twirly Skirts from JewelMint. I was lucky enough to receive this Nicolas necklace from them that I am wearing. Kate has it on here too! On the JewelMint blog I found this inside scoop on how the necklace was conceptualized:

Needless to say, JewelMint is pretty much my newest guilty pleasure. Let me give you the low-down on how this site works: You start by signing up at JewelMint.com and then you get to take a style quiz so that the geniuses working there get to know your fashion sense. Each month you’ll receive personalized jewelry recommendations and style advice. And let me tell you, so far everything they picked out for me I would wear. As a member you get access to exclusive jewelry collections designed by the always chic actress Kate Bosworth and her stylist Cher Coulter. So amazing! Each piece of jewelry is just $29.99, shipping is free, returns are hassel free and if you don’t find something you love, skip the month within the first five days for absolutely no charge. There’s no obligation ever. The first month I signed up, I bought a pair of amazing earrings. The second month I was tightening my budget a little so I just clicked “skip” and no worries.

So – for the GIVEAWAY: one lucky (US resident) reader will be the winner of a piece of jewelry of their choice (as long as it is in stock). The giveaway ends May 23rd at 11:59pm. In order to be qualified to win all you have to do is:

1. Sign up at JewelMint and take your style quiz!

2. Leave a comment on this blog post letting me know what piece is your fave and why you absolutely need it!

3. Subscribe to my blog

4. For additional entries, follow me on Twitter (and tweet about the giveaway) and Bloglovin

OH you thought that was it? Nope. I have another surprise too! JewelMint is really spoiling me. ALL of my readers will get 50% off on their first purchase with the code Twirly50 (yep you will only pay $14.99). Follow this link http://jmnt.co/jg0ra5 and go shopping already! It’s a limited time offer (ending June 1st) so be there or be square. ♥

Tagged: , ,

§ 33 Responses to JewelMint Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading JewelMint Giveaway! at Twirly Skirts.

meta

