Sorry I’m Late Tory

May 11, 2011 § 16 Comments

Yes, it has taken me quite some time to jump on the Tory Burch Reva Flat bandwagon. Mostly because I could not wrap my mind around such a hefty price tag when there is no heel attached! However, since that I am constantly drooling over them and never actually walk away in the pretty gold-tipped shoes, my boyfriend apparently got sick of it and thus surprised me with a black pair recently. Naughty! But who am I to complain? They feel like they will take just a bit of breaking in, but are sure to compliment everything from dresses and skirts to cuffed boyfriend jeans and leggings. Yesterday I wore them with a pair of skinny black jeans and a bright blue blouse with gilded accessories (sorry for the lack of photos!) So keep your eye out for these lovely ladies to make their appearance in future Twirly Skirts posts. ♥

***update – I changed the image here because a friend (a shoe buyer for Tory Burch) advised me the previous photo was (gasp) knock offs! Not acceptable on Twirly Skirts. Thank you Cassie! xoxo ***

Tagged: ,

§ 16 Responses to Sorry I’m Late Tory

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sorry I’m Late Tory at Twirly Skirts.

meta

