Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice

May 6, 2011 § 18 Comments

top: Forever 21, skirt: Victoria's Secret, sunnies: Dior, shoes: Target, bag: Coach, bracelet: vintage

I was in girly mode when I was getting dressed the other day and selected this light and airy pink pleated skirt from my closet. Usually I will tone down the skirt’s cutesy effect with a vest or basic tee. To mix things up, I decided to enhance it with this cute-as-a-button off-white top. These grey wedges don’t compete with any part of the outfit either, just subtly adding height to my look and remaining in the background. The whole day I felt like twirling around and curtseying…definitely not appropriate at work. But believe me, there was some twirl action coming to and from the restroom. ♥

Tagged:

§ 18 Responses to Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice at Twirly Skirts.

meta

