Cinco de Mayo! Ayayay!

May 5, 2011 § 12 Comments

How can you not love Cinco de Mayo? Margaritas – check. Guacamole – check. Fun bright outfit – check! I am going to be working during this gloriously sunny day in LA, but if I were poolside, or lounging on an outside terrace sipping a Skinnygirl Margarita, I would be wearing one of these sexy and festive outfits below (all from Polyvore). Today I think I may consider rocking this orange skirt for the office with an even brighter top for a color blocking effect. I desperately wish I had purchased the yellow necklace here (which I hear my sister did!) to further brighten the look. What are you doing for Cinco de Mayo? I would love to hear and even better – see pics of your fab looks! ♥

Untitled
Summer Wind
Bellevue Collection
floral chic
True Colors ♥
Tagged: ,

§ 12 Responses to Cinco de Mayo! Ayayay!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cinco de Mayo! Ayayay! at Twirly Skirts.

meta

