Pink Leopard

May 3, 2011 § 22 Comments

sunnies and tank: Nordstrom, pants: J. Crew, flats: Target

Believe it or not, I have had this sweater since high school. I am not going to reveal where I purchased it out of fear of ridicule, but let’s just say it was cool back then. Nonetheless, I can definitely see why I held onto it for so many years as it still hasn’t gone out of style. Leopard print, as you have seen, is one of my all time favorite prints. Many people even consider it a neutral! This is my first outfit on the blog with the J. Crew Minnie Pants that I bought recently, which have quickly become a staple. I also found these fab Alice + Olivia ones that would be a great replacement. Since the buttons on the sweater are all sparkly and embellished, I added to the feel with 2 strings of pearls and pearl earrings. ♥

Tagged: ,

§ 22 Responses to Pink Leopard

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pink Leopard at Twirly Skirts.

meta

