Fall or Spring?

April 22, 2011 § 13 Comments

  

hat, belt and sweater: Urban Outfitters, tank: Victoria's Secret, leggings: Zara, boots: Target, necklace: Forever 21

 

This week has been pretty chilly in Los Angeles. My body wants to dress all bundled up but my head keeps saying no! It’s Spring! The other day, my body won. I wore an ensemble that would usually be suitable for Fall or Winter, but I couldn’t resist the urge to stay warm (plus I was having a bad hair day people!) This knit sweater is surprisingly breathable with the large holes in it so I wasn’t too warm in the office. I wanted to add something bright and Spring-like so I layered this turquoise tank underneath and the colorful belt to cinch the waist in. The chunky hat and tan boots further aided the warming process. I know, what a wimp – but I was sooo cozy. ♥

Tagged: ,

§ 13 Responses to Fall or Spring?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fall or Spring? at Twirly Skirts.

meta

