Sin City

April 12, 2011 § 14 Comments

After a very long but amazingly fun weekend in Las Vegas, I just did not have the energy to write a post yesterday. Sin City is always a good time and like always, we had a little too much fun! It was not my first time to Vegas, which is good because I know what to do and where to go, but bad because I did not take all the great photos outdoors with the fun lights and attractions along the strip. When reviewing my photos, I was a bit sad to learn that all the photos were mostly at clubs and had poor lighting. Fortunately I was able to salvage this one with my new fuchsia dress – sorry for the poor quality though! The dress had a little bit of a sheen to it, and I paired it with this nude Anthropologie necklace and nude heels. The next time I wear this dress I will pair this with black accessories as I love the black and pink color combo. Hopefully next time I will remember to take more photos that are blog worthy! ♥

Tagged: ,

§ 14 Responses to Sin City

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sin City at Twirly Skirts.

meta

