Vegas Here I Come!

April 8, 2011 § 13 Comments

Today I head to Las Vegas for a weekend of, well, that stays in Vegas:) Unfortunately the weather does not look like it will hold up for us, but when most of the fun is indoors – who cares?!? This does mean that for the time we do spend out on the strip, I will not be able to wear the flowy maxi’s, jean shorts, and beaded sandals I thought I would be packing. Instead I will bring some skinny jeans, tops and sweaters to layer on and off and of course some great statement jewelry. If there is anywhere you are free to make a statement, its Vegas baby. For the nights out and about, for me it is about big hair, tiny dresses and my highest heels (oh yes, the leopard ones are coming with me). I bought a fabulous fuchsia strapless number from Forever 21 because, lets face it – I am only going to wear this dress in Vegas and the only dress I will splurge on for a single use will be my wedding dress. Appropriate pics to follow after the weekend! Below are some fabulous outfits for night that I would only be lucky enough to stuff inside my suitcase (all from Polyvore). ♥

Untitled
Blend
2. Platform Sandals
Tagged: ,

§ 13 Responses to Vegas Here I Come!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vegas Here I Come! at Twirly Skirts.

meta

