The Leopard Obsession Continues

April 6, 2011 § 17 Comments

top: rubbish, jeans: Old Navy, bag: Longchamp

 

I believe I have talked about Just Fabulous before – and they have struck again with their fabulousness! I saw these little leopard numbers in my monthly selection last week and they arrived this week. Monday night to be exact. What more could a girl ask for than for a brand new pair of heels sitting on the doorstep after a long day of work? It made my whole night as I walked around the apartment in my pj’s and these bad boys. Needless to say, I wore them to work yesterday. I chose this simple light pink button up and a pair of skinny jeans slightly rolled (better to showcase the new shoes, my dear). I think the subtle outfit really let them shine – like they so deserve to! This weekend on our trip to Las Vegas you can bet these will be in my bag. ♥

Tagged: , , ,

§ 17 Responses to The Leopard Obsession Continues

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Leopard Obsession Continues at Twirly Skirts.

meta

