Sweaterdress Style

March 18, 2011 § 5 Comments

 

Sweaterdresses give you the best of both worlds in the winter: the warmth of a sweater and the ease of a dress. I have always been more of a fan of dresses than pants and from the moment I was introduced to my first sweaterdress it was love. I can still get my dress fix in the dead of winter! This one is a little short for the office so I paired it with very opaque (almost legging material) tights. I usually wear boots with my sweaterdresses but for some reason these Steve Madden mary janes felt like the perfect fit to offset the bad-ass studded belt. With a weekend of projected stormy skies ahead, I’m sure I will find an excuse to pull on another sweaterdress to sport around town. Have a fabulous weekend, and don’t forget to stop and smell the roses! ♥

dress: Forever 21, belt: Savvy Boutique, sunglasses: Dior, shoes: Steve Madden

Please follow my blog on Bloglovin’!
bloglovin

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Sweaterdress Style

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sweaterdress Style at Twirly Skirts.

meta

