sophisticated-yet-casual

March 11, 2011 § 3 Comments

Tunic: Savvy Boutique, leggings: Zara, boots: Nine West

photography: Helbard.com

Today I am sporting this belted tunic that I got from one of my favorite boutiques in South Lake Tahoe. This is where my family vacations each summer and I always look forward to my splurge here. There has NEVER been a time where I walk out empty handed. This tunic was bought a few years ago yet remains a favorite go-to piece in my closet. The belt came with it and at first I thought I would sub in something else because who wants a white belt? But on this it works because it sits at the smallest part of my waist so it remains flattering. Every time I wear this tunic it gives me a sophisticated-yet-casual feel. This piece goes to show some things just never go out of style. ♥

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to sophisticated-yet-casual

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sophisticated-yet-casual at Twirly Skirts.

meta

