Bundle Up Beautifully

February 25, 2011 § 3 Comments

As I think about heading home to Danville for the weekend, the weather forecast has put coats on my mind. The San Francisco Bay Area is looking at a possibility of snow! I have a few favorite coats of my own, but being the shopaholic that I am, I had to browse for something extra special. Here are a few of the coats that made the list and each one is so different. The red coat and beige ruffle coat are from one of my favorite sites, Etsy. The fact that they are created by budding designers makes them even more impressive. With as much as I despise the cold, I would gladly venture out into a blizzard if it meant I could rock one of these beauties. ♥

Etsy.com

 

paonote_room269

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Bundle Up Beautifully

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bundle Up Beautifully at Twirly Skirts.

meta

