Shades of Grey

February 17, 2011 § 4 Comments

Sadly, the weather has taken a turn toward rainy and wet. I was not too disappointed with the chillier weather though, because with all the recent warmth I think my winter clothes were feeling a bit unloved. So without hesitation, I reached for this cozy oversized sweater. The low-cut neckline and tight-fitting sleeves are features that make this sweater seem more chic than shabby. To offset the volume on top, I paired it with some basic black leggings, but it would have also paired nicely with jeggings or skinny jeans. I was inspired by the lips I saw on the runways at NY Fashion Week so I filled mine in with matte poppy pink. Muah! ♥

sweater: Nordstrom, leggings: Zara, boots: JustFab

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Shades of Grey

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shades of Grey at Twirly Skirts.

meta

