Shatter!

February 5, 2011 § 2 Comments

While I was out and about today I discovered a fun new nail polish called shatter! I saw it on an employee at American Apparel and just had to rush out and get it. The nice girl told me what it was and I b-lined it to the nearest beauty supply store. It is O-P-I Katy Perry line and the color is “shatter”. It looks just like a regular old bottle of black nail polish but with a crackly looking top. What happens when you paint 1 (and ONLY 1) coat of this polish is miraculous! It just crackles! You can paint it over fun colors to create black shatter with color, or over a plain base coat like I did here. I can’t wait to show it off and tell more people about this great new find. ♥

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Shatter!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shatter! at Twirly Skirts.

meta

