Juxtaposition

January 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

After a morning of lounging around our apartment, my boyfriend and I decided to venture out and enjoy the remainder of the sunny day in Los Angeles. I knew I had to pick something up from my sister who lives in Beverly Hills, so we decided to go meander about Robertson Boulevard. I wanted to put on something comfortable to carry on the loungy feeling I was having today. Yet you can’t go strolling on Robertson looking anything less than fab. I chose this top from Urban Outfitters that has sheer panels which was perfect for this slightly warm day. I paired it with faded jeans to dress it down and some moto boots.  I love the juxtaposition of moto boots with feminine pieces. One of my fav statement necklaces was plucked from the display in my previous post and this topped off the look. ♥

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Juxtaposition at Twirly Skirts.

meta

