Bonne Nuit

January 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Being that today is my 3 year anniversary with my boyfriend, I got thinking about, well, lingerie of course! I adore lingerie and the idea of wearing special undergarments regularly. However, sometimes lingerie is too fussy to be stuffed under everyday clothing. I love finding pretty little pieces that not only work well as actual undergarments, but are meant to be incorporated into your outfit. Imagine my thrill when I stumbled upon these little beauties from Free People! They are so romantic, you could wear them alone while cooking a sexy anniversary dinner for your man, but functional enough that you could throw a deep v-neck sweater over them and wear them out and about. ♥

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bonne Nuit at Twirly Skirts.

meta

