More Jewels for You

August 26, 2011 § 20 Comments

Some of you may have seen the announcement of another giveaway on Facebook this week and I am staying true to my word. With all the pieces of JewelMint I have worn in this week’s posts (including a new necklace here today), it is not hard to guess where this giveaway will be coming from! See the details on how to win at the bottom of this post!

Today’s JewelMint necklace was a piece that I wouldn’t normally gravitate to, kind of like the delicate gold bracelet in yesterday’s post. I wanted to get it because it is so elegant and I really love the mix of metals. This gives me the ability to wear silver or gold earrings as well as either metal rings. I also think this can be dressed up or down (I am dying to test it out with a plain old white tee and boyfriend jeans). ♥

sunnies: Nordstrom, shirt: Victorias Secret, skirt: Zara, sandals: Target

Giveaway Details: JewelMint is upping their game and giving 2 of my lovely readers the chance to win a piece of Jewelry (of their choice). Read more about JewelMint from their last giveaway here. In order to be qualified for a chance to win this time, make sure to 1) take this style quiz 2) comment on the JewelMint Blog 3) either tweet about this giveaway to @MsTwirlySkirts and @JewelMint OR comment on my Facebook page. The winners will be announced next Friday 9/2.

Tagged: , ,

§ 20 Responses to More Jewels for You

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More Jewels for You at Twirly Skirts.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

