Crochet and Gold

August 25, 2011 § 22 Comments

tank: Urban Outfitters, leggings: Zara, shoes: Chinese Laundry, sunnies: Nordstrom

Being a boho lover, I can’t seem to get enough of the crochet comeback. When I received this tank (and this previously seen vest) for my July birthday, I was transported to crochet heaven. There are so many ways I want to wear this that I’m sure you will soon see some more options. Since the obvious pairing would be some chunky jewelry and maybe a scarf or two, I wanted to surprise you all with it’s first appearance. So, I let this JewelMint Corsica Bracelet be the lone star on my wrist (unlike my arm garden). The bright metal paired with milky white stones adds a hint of classic sophistication to an otherwise hippie-esque outfit. This bracelet is interesting enough to stand on its own like it did here with a powerhouse of crochet, but it may be invited to a future arm party as well. PS: I had to show off our grown up fur-baby!  ♥

Get the look with Guess, Lucky or RD Int. Don’t forget to Facebook or Tweet me!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 22 Responses to Crochet and Gold

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crochet and Gold at Twirly Skirts.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

