Spritz

August 23, 2011 § 13 Comments

Every time I leave the house without perfume on, I end up feeling naked. The same goes for leaving without sunglasses or my cell phone, for more obvious reasons. Perfume gives the same sense of finality to the getting-ready process as a great accessory. I prefer keeping a few different bottles on hand for various moods and occasions. If I have on a bold outfit that needs a strong scent to keep up, I like to spritz appropriately. On the other hand, a romantic date night will need a sexy and feminine scent. I have several favorites, but right now I cannot get enough of YSL Parisienne. It is extremely feminine with lots of floral and fruity notes with an underlying “woody structure”. I feel ultra glamorous every time I spray this on, and recently had to restock. What is your go-to perfume? ♥

image via pinterest

Tagged: ,

§ 13 Responses to Spritz

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spritz at Twirly Skirts.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

